Vegas, Hong Kong and Shanghai– Oh My!

Gooseneck Bridge Market in Hong Kong

The past two weeks have been absolutely insane. I went to Las Vegas, Hong Kong and Shanghai all in less than two weeks. I had a great time visiting friends and family, but I am exhausted. It’s good to be back in the U.S. and I’ll update more on my trip to Asia this week, but I wanted to post a few photos from my travels.

Inside the Wynn Hotel in Vegas

Carousel Inside the Bellagio Gardens in Vegas

Fresh Mangosteens and Durians in Hong Kong

My FAVORITE Dessert-- Steamed Milk in Hong Kong

Hong Kong Street Food at its Best, Egg Puffs

Sashimi at Inagiku in Hong Kong

In Shanghai, Eating Congealed Duck and Chicken's Blood for the First Time (Very Scared!)

6 thoughts on “Vegas, Hong Kong and Shanghai– Oh My!

Leave a Reply

